相信您的信任与我的实力将为我们带来共同的成功!
山东烨迈商贸有限公司
15762088130
山东烨迈商贸有限公司是专业从事微波设备研发、设计、生产、销售为一体的综合发展企业。公司本着“以质量求生存,以科技求发展”的宗旨,以更新、更优的产品和服务站在行业前沿。
导航菜单
服务热线:联系我们
15762088130
手机:
15762088130
邮箱:
15762088130
地址:
山东省临沂市经开区14号
您的当前位置: 首页: > 行业新闻 > 微波灭菌在饮料的杀菌及其应用行业新闻

来自:山东烨迈商贸有限公司 发布日期:2018/6/19
核心提示:微生物受紫外光照射后,其蛋白质和核酸吸收了紫外光谱能量,会导致蛋白质变性,引起微生物死亡。

微生物受紫外光照射后,其蛋白质和核酸吸收了紫外光谱能量,会导致蛋白质变性,引起微生物死亡。饮料灌装生产设备中,输盖机为压盖机或者拧盖机输送瓶盖。在输盖机储料仓的上部或者输送带的上部安装紫外线杀菌灯管,瓶盖在被输送的过程中接受紫外线照射,紫外线照射到的地方可以达到较好的杀菌效果。由于瓶盖的透光性差,紫外线无法穿透瓶盖照射到瓶盖的另一侧。因此,瓶盖只能达到部分杀菌,且杀菌的表面是随机的。为了有针对性地对瓶盖表面杀菌,在压盖机或拧盖机的瓶盖下滑道上安装紫外线杀菌灯,通过此处的瓶盖已经被整理成方向一致,紫外线照射的一面就是瓶盖与饮料接触的一面,有效提高了杀菌效果。紫外线杀菌设备简单,无需配套设备,成本低,操作管理方便,使用比较广泛。由于滑道的结构特点及紫外线对微生物的杀灭特性,紫外线杀菌方式一般适合在以下几类饮料灌装的瓶盖中使用:

高温灌装的茶饮料、果汁饮料

茶饮料和果汁饮料中存在着各种微生物(细菌、霉菌和酵母等),饮料的杀菌就是要杀灭这些微生物。目前一般都采用高温短时杀菌法,也称瞬时杀菌法 。 高温灌装是让经过瞬时杀菌后的饮料冷却在85℃~92℃之间的一个温度区间进行灌装,饮料瓶选用结晶耐热的热灌装瓶,瓶盖选用耐85℃的耐热瓶盖,灌装方式采用满瓶灌装,灌装压盖(或拧盖)后增加倒瓶装置:瓶身倾倒90°~180°,利用饮料自身的高温对瓶盖内部进行杀菌处理。因此瓶盖的前期处理也可以采用紫外线杀菌。

热水喷冲杀菌

加热杀菌法是食品保藏的最传统方法之一。微生物细胞若被加热至一定温度,细胞内的生理活性物质(例如酶蛋白质、核蛋白质、脱氧核糖核酸等)会发生变性和钝化,从而失去活性死亡。把微生物杀死的加热温度和时间,按微生物的种类、细胞生理状态、细胞浓度等的不同有明显不同。对于杀灭具体一个菌种,提高杀菌温度可以缩短加热时间,降低温度需要延长加热时间,温度太低,则对某些耐热菌种就起不到杀菌效果。 热水喷冲杀菌就是利用喷嘴对瓶盖多方向喷射热水,在进行杀菌的同时也去除瓶盖内外表面的灰尘。该方法在生产时,理盖后的瓶盖按一致方向在瓶盖通道内行进,在通道的上下方设置多组喷嘴,喷嘴对前进的瓶盖进行多方位热水喷冲,热水的温度就是杀菌温度,接受喷冲的时间就是杀菌时间。金属盖由于其耐高温,喷冲的热水温度可以超过85℃,喷冲时间可以随着热水温度提高而减少;对于塑料瓶盖,喷冲热水温度一般控制在85℃。热水杀菌后需要对瓶盖喷无菌空气,促使瓶盖的干燥。热水喷冲杀菌需要提供热水和无菌空气,需要相应的配套设备,生产时会消耗热能和少量水资源,为其配套的是常用的通用设备。热水喷冲杀菌可以用于高温灌装的茶饮料和果汁饮料的瓶盖处理,也可用于矿泉水的瓶盖杀菌。

臭氧杀菌

臭氧具有极强的氧化性质,它可以直接破坏病毒的核糖核酸或脱氧核酸并将其杀灭。臭氧也可以损伤细菌、霉菌类微生物的细胞膜,抑制其生长,并进一步渗透破坏膜内组织,直至细菌、霉菌类微生物死亡。臭氧溶解于水,在湿度大的环境里杀菌效果非常好,也可以利用臭氧水对瓶盖进行杀菌。有关臭氧水杀菌将在后面讨论。臭氧的浓度越大杀菌效果越好,在臭氧浓度为4.0mg/m3时,杀菌时间一般需要45分钟到1小时。 由于臭氧杀菌需要的时间很长,对于具备一定生产能力的自动化饮料生产线来说,如果既要满足杀菌效果又要让瓶盖杀菌过程在杀菌设备内连续完成的话 , 杀菌设备需要做得非常庞大。实际生产过程中,瓶盖臭氧杀菌是在具备一定生产能力的自动化饮料生产线上,在较大的密封空间里放置一定量的瓶盖,然后对瓶盖所在的空间充填一定浓度的臭氧并保持一段时间。放置的瓶盖数量以维持生产所需瓶盖数量而定。杀菌后的瓶盖存放时间越长,受污染的危险越大,所以一般存放时间不超过一周。杀菌后的瓶盖需要与外界隔离,待输盖机需要瓶盖时送往输盖机。目前,直接采用臭氧杀菌的独立设备多见于小型柜式瓶盖杀菌柜。这种瓶盖杀菌柜的杀菌空间小、生产能力小、间隔生产、非自动化。使用这种臭氧杀菌柜时,需要人工把杀菌的瓶盖搬出杀菌柜放入输盖机,容易造成瓶盖的二次污染。因此,臭氧杀菌只适合非自动化生产线,或对瓶盖有一定杀菌要求的小型生产线。

关于我们
关于我们
联系方式
产品列表
微波食品干燥杀菌设备
微波加热回温设备
微波杀青设备
药草微波干燥杀菌设备
纸制品微波干燥固化设备
微波化工干燥设备
微波解冻设备
在线咨询
提交问题
查看回复
资讯知识
公司新闻
行业新闻
图文信息
案例展示
请扫描浏览手机网站
版权所有©2018-2019 山东烨迈商贸有限公司 All Rights Reserved
地址:山东省临沂市经开区14号
电话:15762088130

I believe that your trust and my strength will bring us common success!
Shandong YeMai Commerce Co., Ltd.
+8615762088130
Microwave Equipment can be customized according to your requirements!
Hotline:Contact Us   
0086-15762088130
Mobile:
0086-15762088130
Email:
15762088130
Add:
No.14 Building,Technological Development Zone,Linyi ,Shandong,China.
Position: Home: > Industry news > Microwave sterilization in beverage and its applicationIndustry news

Source:Shandong YeMai Commerce Co., Ltd. Date:2018/10/17
Prompt:After being irradiated by ultraviolet light, the protein and nucleic acid absorbed the energy of uv spectrum, which would lead to protein degeneration and cause microbial death. In the production equipment of beverage filling, the lid conveyor is a lid press or a screw cap conveyor for conveying bottle caps.

After being irradiated by ultraviolet light, the protein and nucleic acid absorbed the energy of uv spectrum, which would lead to protein degeneration and cause microbial death. In the production equipment of beverage filling, the lid conveyor is a lid press or a screw cap conveyor for conveying bottle caps. Or conveyor belt in the upper portion of the lost machine surge bin ultraviolet germicidal lamp installed, the top of the bottle cap in the process of conveying accept ultraviolet light, ultraviolet light to place can achieve better sterilization effect. Because of the poor light transmittance of the bottle cap, ultraviolet rays cannot penetrate the cap and reach the other side of the cap. Therefore, the cap can only achieve partial sterilization, and the surface of sterilization is random. To a targeted surface sterilization of bottle caps, in capping machine or twist the cap machine cap glide path to install uv germicidal lamp, through the bottle cap has been organized in the same direction, ultraviolet irradiation side is cap and beverage side of contact, effectively improve the sterilization effect. Uv sterilization equipment is simple, no necessary equipment, low cost, convenient operation and management, wide use. Due to the structure characteristics of the slide and the killing characteristics of microorganisms by ultraviolet rays, the uv sterilization method is generally suitable for use in the bottle caps of the following types of beverages:
High temperature filling of tea drinks, juice drinks
Tea drinks and juice drinks contain a variety of microbes (bacteria, mold, yeast, etc.). The purpose of beverage sterilization is to kill these microbes. At present, high temperature and short - term sterilization method, also known as instantaneous sterilization method. High temperature filling is made after the instantaneous sterilization drink cooling a between 85 ℃ ~ 92 ℃ temperature range for filling, choose crystallization heat of hot filling bottles of beverage bottle, cap to choose 85 ℃ heat resistant cap and filling way USES the full bottle filling, after filling gland (or screw-top) increase bottle device: the bottle dumping 90 ° ~ 180 °, inside the bottle cap to make use of beverage own high temperature sterilization. Therefore, the early treatment of bottle cap can also use ultraviolet sterilization.
Hot water spray sterilization
Heating sterilization is one of the most traditional methods of food preservation. Microbial cells if heated to a certain temperature, intracellular physiological active substances, such as enzyme protein, nuclear proteins, DNA, etc.) will occur degeneration and passivation, and loss of activity of death. The heating temperature and time of microbial killing are obviously different according to the types of microorganisms, cell physiological states, cell concentration and so on. To kill a specific bacteria, improve the sterilization temperature can shorten the heating time and lower temperature need to extend the heating time, temperature is too low, the bactericidal effect for some heat resistant strains is not. Hot water spray sterilization is to use the nozzle to the bottle cap spray hot water in many directions, while sterilization is also removing the bottle cap inside and outside the surface of dust. This method in the production, the cover and the cap according to the same direction within the cap channel, are placed at the bottom of the channel on the nozzle, the nozzle to rush forward cap multi-faceted hot water spray, is the temperature of the hot water sterilization temperature, the time is the sterilization time accept spray blunt. Metal cover due to its high temperature resistance, impact of hot water temperature can exceed 85 ℃, gush rushed time can be as the hot water temperature increase and reduction; For plastic bottle caps, spray hot water temperature control at 85 ℃ in general. After sterilization of hot water, sterile air should be sprayed on the cap to dry the cap. Hot water spray sterilization needs to provide hot water and sterile air, and corresponding supporting equipment is required. The production will consume heat energy and a small amount of water resources, and it is accompanied by common common equipment. Hot water spray sterilization can be used for high temperature filling of tea beverage and juice beverage bottle cap treatment, also can be used for mineral water bottle cap sterilization.
Ozone sterilization
Ozone has a very strong oxidizing property, it can directly destroy the ribonucleic acid or deoxygenated nucleic acid of the virus and kill it. Ozone can also damage the cell membranes of bacteria and fungi, inhibit their growth, and further infiltrate and destroy the tissue in the membrane, until bacteria and fungi die. Ozone dissolves in water, sterilizing effect is very good in humidity environment, also can use ozone water to sterilize bottle cap. Ozone water sterilization will be discussed later. The higher the concentration of ozone, the better the sterilization effect. When the concentration of ozone is 4.0mg/m3, the sterilization time generally takes 45 minutes to 1 hour. In need of ozone sterilization, time is very long, for automation of beverage production line have a certain production capacity, if is to satisfy the sterilization effect and to make cap sterilization process is completed in sterilization equipment, sterilization equipment needs to be done is very large. , in the process of actual production cap ozone sterilization is have a certain production capacity of beverage production line automation, placed in a larger sealed space a certain amount of cap and then on the cap's space filling a certain concentration of ozone and maintain for a period of time. The number of caps placed shall be determined to maintain the number of caps required for production. After sterilization, the longer the cap storage time, the greater the risk of pollution, so generally storage time not more than a week. After sterilization, the cap needs to be isolated from the outside world. When the cap conveyor needs the cap, it should be sent to the cap conveyor. At present, the independent equipment that USES ozone sterilization directly is seen in the small container cap sterilization cabinet more. This kind of bottle cap sterilization cabinet sterilization space is small, production capacity is small, interval production, non-automation. When using this kind of ozone sterilization cabinet, it is necessary to manually move the sterilization bottle cap out of the sterilization cabinet and put it into the lid conveyor, which is easy to cause the secondary pollution of the bottle cap. Therefore, ozone sterilization is only suitable for non-automatic production lines, or small production lines with certain sterilization requirements for bottle caps.

About us
About us
Contact us
Product list
Microwave Food Drying Sterilization Equipment
Microwave Heating Machine
Microwave Fixation Equipment
Herb Microwave Drying Sterilization Equipment
Paper Products Microwave Drying Curing Equipment
Chemical Products Microwave Drying Equipment
Microwave Thawing/Defrosting Machine
Consulting
Submit a question
View replies
News
Company news
Industry news
Case
Case
©2018-2019 Shandong YeMai Commerce Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Add: No.14 Building,Technological Development Zone,Linyi,Shandong,China.
Mob:+8615762088130